Critiques

I’m looking to begin a writing critique service for aspiring authors. If you have a short story, poem or novel chapter that you would like to receive feedback on, please contact me at multi_verse at live dot com. There is currently no fee involved. I am testing my methods and ask only for your feedback and constructive criticism of my critique of your work.

Please limit your submission to 3000 words and enter “Critique Request” in the subject line of your e-mail.

2 responses to “Critiques

  1. I am excited to see this! Will you be open to looking at an excerpt from longer works, or would you prefer to have complete (3K or less) short stories?

Leave a Reply

